Geschäftsführer 

Bmstr. Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Dominic Bassetti 

+ 43 650 4392275

bassetti@bzw.tirol

Geschäftsführer 

MLL 

Wolfgang Zobl 

+ 43 676 6266026

zobl@bzw.tirol

BSc

Christoph Huber

Baumanagement, Planung

huber@bzw.tirol

BA

Leonie Laun 

Baumanagement, Planung

laun@bzw.tirol

Ing.

Felix Außerhofer 

Baumanagement, Planung

ausserhofer@bzw.tirol

BSc

Lennart Hailer

Planung

hailer@bzw.tirol

Bmstr. Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Robert Hammer

Baumanagement

technik1@bzw.tirol

BSc

Viivi Moilanen 

Planung

viivi@bzw.tirol

Ing. 

Roman Steindl 

Projektleiter

steindl@bzw.tirol

BZW. Planungs GmbH | Leopoldstr.9 6020 IBK | office@bzw.tirol | www.bzw.tirol | FN: 448196 m | UID: ATU70533489