Geschäftsführer 

Bmstr. Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Dominic Bassetti 

+ 43 650 4392275

bassetti@bzw.tirol

Geschäftsführer 

MLL 

Wolfgang Zobl 

+ 43 676 6266026

zobl@bzw.tirol

Geschäftsführer 

KARIM AYOUB 

+43 650 5623052

ayoub@bzw.tirol

BSc

Christoph Huber

Technische Leitung

huber@bzw.tirol

BSc

Viivi Moilanen 

Planung

viivi@bzw.tirol

Ing.

Felix Außerhofer 

Baumanagement, Planung

ausserhofer@bzw.tirol

Dipl.-Ing.

Marius Vieweg 

Planung

vieweg@bzw.tirol

BEng

Dennis Grimm

Baumanagement

grimm@bzw.tirol

Ing.

Daniela Leitner 

Baumanagement, Planung

leitner@bzw.tirol

BSc

Lennart Hailer

Planung

hailer@bzw.tirol

Mag.a Dr.in phil.

Lara Fritz

Projektsteuerung

fritz@bzw.tirol